Allergens that are required to be listed, WHEN PRESENT are the following 8 items:

  1. Milk
  2. Eggs
  3. Fish
  4. Crustaceans
  5. Tree Nuts
  6. Wheat
  7. Peanuts
  8. Soybean 

WHEN PRESENT, allergens are listed under the heading, CONTAINS. If there is no CONTAINS statement, then there are none of 8 allergens listed above. 

  • Active items that are not allergens are listed in the Supplement Facts grid. 
  • Inactive items that are not allergens are listed in the Other Ingredients section below the grid.

If the item is not listed on the bottle in the Supplement Facts, Other Ingredients or Contains sections, then it is not in the supplement. 

In addition to the legally requested label information, VisiVite eye vitamins contain no GMOs, gluten, or sugar. 

USA Only, Spend $50, get free shipping

Free shipping is currently available for orders within the United States only.